Members of the National Commission for Combating Trafficking in Human Beings are the following representatives of ministries and state institutions:

1. Ms. Pavlina Panova – Deputy Chairperson of the Supreme Court of Cassation

2. Mr. Vasil Marinov – Deputy Minister of Interior

3. Ms. Rosica Iankova – Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Policy

4. Mr. Chavdar Slavov – Deputy Minister of Health

5. Mr. Angel Velichkov – Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

6. Mr. Nedialko Nedialkov – Deputy Chairperson of the State Agency „National Security“

7. Mr. Petko Petkov – Deputy Director of the Investigator at the National Investigative Service

8. Ms. Asia Petrova – Deputy Head Prosecutor of the Supreme Prosecutor’s Office of Cassation

9. Ms. Mukaddes Nalbant – Deputy Minister of Education, Youth and Science

10. Mr. Ilia Angelov – Deputy Minister of Justice

11. Ms. Ana Ananieva – Deputy Chairperson of the State Agency for Child Protection